View Parent Category Battlefield V Maps

The Official Battlefield V maps listed so far are: Aerodrome, Al Sudan, Arras, Devastation, Fjell 652, Hamada, Marita, Mercury, Narvik, Panzerstorm, Rotterdam and Twisted Steel. This will be extended once more maps are released.

Battlefield Informer is a dedicated non-profit fan site that provides all the latest online game news, media and updates for the Battlefield series. 2011 - 2019.