Home > Battlefield 4 Server Update – April 19

Battlefield 4 Server Update – April 19

Just a short note to inform all you players out there who still play Battlefield 4. Today there will be a Battlefield 4 server update and during this update time players will only be temporarily kicked from the game.

Once you have been kicked just boot the game up again and all should be updated and good to go!

Below are the official Battlefield 4 server update times for, PC – PS4 and Xbox one:

PC – The PC Update will begin at 09:00 UTC / 2:00AM PDT.
PS4 – The PS4 Update will begin at 09:20 UTC / 2:20AM PDT.
Xbox One – The Xbox One Update will begin at 09:40 UTC / 2:40AM PDT.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Footer Advert

logo

Battlefield Informer

Follow Us