Battlefield 2042 > Battlefield 2042 Announcements > Battlefield 2042 Reveal Coming June 9th

Battlefield 2042 Reveal Coming June 9th

As a Battlefield information site we do not post rumours or leaks we prefer true hard facts.. In other words official news only and we can say DICE/Battlefield have just announced there Battlefield 2042 reveal date!

Yes at long long long last we finally have a Battlefield 2042 Reveal coming our way and we are proper excited to see what this next instalment is going to bring and sit with crossed fingers hoping this time… this time they finally listened to all the bad feedback they have been receiving over the last few years.

Reveal will be: June 9th 2021 – 7AM PDT / 4PM CEST / 3PM BST.

So let’s hope DICE have got things together and not have another let down like the last few games they have released, such as Battlefield V!


Footer Logo Desktop

Battlefield Informer