Home > Battlefield 1 Turning Tides Update – Jan 30th

Battlefield 1 Turning Tides Update – Jan 30th

We have had a few people within our social networks who follow us asking about when the last two Battlefield 1 Turning Tides maps would be released and to be honest we have had no information to give them but all that has changed!

On January 30th a base game update will be released and that will also bring the last two Battlefield 1 Turning Tides maps Heligoland Bight and Zeebrugge. Turning Tides North Sea content will be limited to Premium Pass and Battlefield 1 Revolution owners for their 2-week Early Access.

The Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, January 30th across all platforms with the following downtimes:

PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PST.
PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PST.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PST.

This download when deployed is required for all Battlefield 1 players for online play.


Footer Advert

logo

Battlefield Informer

Follow Us