Battlefield 1 > Battlefield 1 Announcements > Battlefield 1 Gamescom 2017

Battlefield 1 Gamescom 2017

Gamers are you ready for Battlefield 1 Gamescom 2017? The time has arrived once again for Gamescom and the team at Battlefield Informer are truly excited due to it being one of our most favorite gaming events.

This Battlefield 1 Gamescom event will be hosted in the usual place Cologne, Germany.

It begins with the EA Live Show. Tune in to EA.com on August 21 at 6:30 pm CET / 9:30 am PDT, where we’ll uncover what’s coming for the Battlefield competitive gaming experience and let you in on other news. Plus, you’ll catch all the announcements from other EA games, including new gameplay, live matches, and a few surprises.

Those in Cologne from August 22-26 will be able to get hands-on with a never-before-seen map from Battlefield 1™ In the Name of the Tsar at the EA gamescom booth, including new weapons and vehicles.

If you can’t be there in person, don’t miss the Battlefield 1 Live Stream on August 21 at 7 pm CET / 10 am PDT by staying on EA.com or tuning into twitch.tv/battlefield. We’ll be showcasing a deep dive on Battlefield™ 1 In the Name of the Tsar. It’s the best way to learn all about the most extensive Battlefield expansion so far, which features the Russian army – including the Women’s Battalion of Death represented by the Scout class and the legendary Hussar Cavalry class.

There will be much more to see and do at the EA gamescom booth, too. The central stage will have entertainment throughout the event, with gameplay deep dives, producer interviews, competitions, and music performances.

source: EA.COM


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Battlefield Informer